Wedding Links

After collecting websites that pertained to weddings, I wanted to create a central place that I could share them. These links also relate to almost any party planning! I am NOT associated with any of the vendors or people who created or run these sites... All links are posted in their own groups. Groups are updated if links are broken or new sites are found. Quick Index: http://weddinglinklady.blogspot.com/2006/08/quick-list-of-what-youll-find-here.html ~Updated July 2011

Name:
Location: United States

July 7, 2011

Theme Wedding: Irish / Scottish / Celtic

A Bit O Blarney: www.abitoblarney.com
All Things Irish: www.all-thingsirish.com
Ashton Wedding Invitations: www.ashtonweddinginvitations.com

Browse Ireland: www.browseireland.com
Catholic Shopper: www.catholicshopper.com
Catholic Supply: www.catholicsupply.com/christmas/irishcmas.html
Celtic Cottage: www.celticottage.com
Celtic Merchant: www.celticmerchant.com
Celtic Rings: www.celticrings.com
Celtic Shamrock: www.celticshamrock.com
Celtic Spirit: www.celticspirit.org
Claddagh Information Source: www.potgold.com/claddagh.htm
Claddagh Information Source: www.tyler-adam.com/27.html
Claddagh Jewellers: www.claddaghjewellers.com
Gael Song: www.gaelsong.com
General Register Office of Scotland: www.gro-scotland.gov.uk
Gryphonsmoon: www.gryphonsmoon.com

House of Tartan: www.house-of-tartan.scotland.net
Ireland’s Own: www.irelandsownaz.com
Irish Celtic Jewels: www.irishcelticjewels.com
Irish Culture and Customs: www.irishcultureandcustoms.com

Irish Elegance: www.irishelegance.com
Irish Gifts by Lolly Smith: www.lollysmith.com
Irish Imports: www.irishimports.com
Irish Indeed: www.irishindeed.com

Irish Shop: www.irishop.com
Irish Tinker Shop: www.irishtinker.com
Irish Wedding Catalog: www.irishweddingcatalog.com
Mullingar Pewtar: www.mullingarpewter.com/index.html
O’Meara’s Irish House: www.omearasirish.com
O’Shea’s Market Ireland: www.osheasmarketireland.com
Plaide Palette: www.plaidepalette.com
Royal Claddagh: www.claddagh.com -or- www.galwayring.com -or- www.claddaghireland.com
Scotland Yard: www.scotyard.com/index.htm
Scottish Wedding: www.scottish-wedding-consultants.com
Scottish Wedding: www.scottishweddingstore.com
Scottish Wedding Information: www.siliconglen.com/Scotland/12_9.html

Seawear: www.seawear.com/irish-jewelry/claddagh-wedding-rings.html
Shop Irish: www.shopirish.com
Silicon Glen: www.siliconglen.com/Scotland/12_9.html
Something Irish: www.somethingirish.com
Treasure Ireland: www.irelandstreasures.com

3 Comments:

Anonymous Elsa said...

Thanks for sharing Irish / Scottish / Celtic web sites..! Shop Irish is my most favorite.

11:50 PM, November 23, 2008  
Blogger weddinglinklady said...

I love that website as well!

2:46 PM, January 28, 2009  
Blogger Shannon said...

Don't forget All ThingsIrish! That store also totally rocks! :)


I bought some Irish toasting glasses from All Things Irish. They're great!

1:48 PM, October 08, 2009  

Post a Comment

<< Home