Wedding Links

After collecting websites that pertained to weddings, I wanted to create a central place that I could share them. These links also relate to almost any party planning! I am NOT associated with any of the vendors or people who created or run these sites... All links are posted in their own groups. Groups are updated if links are broken or new sites are found. Quick Index: http://weddinglinklady.blogspot.com/2006/08/quick-list-of-what-youll-find-here.html ~Updated July 2011

Name:
Location: United States

July 7, 2011

Wedding Tools / Fun / Planning / Help Web Sites

~*you can purchase wedding items at most of these sites too*~

Ask Ginka (themes galore): www.askginka.com
Assoc. for Wedding Professionals International:
www.afwpi.com
Best Wedding Sites:
www.bestweddingsites.com
Better Business Bureau:
www.bbb.org
Bliss Weddings!:
www.blissweddings.com
Bridal Gown (authors of Bridal Bargins Book): www.bridalgown.com
Bride's Mate(has a free downloadable program):
www.bridesmate.com
Brides & Grooms:
www.bridesandgrooms.com
Bridesmaid Aid: www.bridesmaidaid.com
Bridesmaid.com:
www.bridesmaid.com
Bridesmaid101:
www.bridesmaid101.com
Destination & Specialty Wedding Page:
http://umich.edu/~kzaruba/wedding.html
E How:
www.ehow.com
Etiquette Hell (etiquette fun):
www.etiquettehell.com
Federal Trade Commission:
www.ftc.gov
Forever Wed:
www.foreverwed.com
Frugal Bride:
www.frugalbride.com
Getting Re-Married:
www.gettingremarried.com
Going Bridal (humor from a bride):
www.goingbridal.com
Hitched: www.hitched.co.uk
I Weddings:
www.iweddings.com
Independent Brides:
www.indiebride.com
Italian Weddings: www.italy-weddings.com

Kit Biz (name change kit):
www.kitbiz.com
Knot:
www.theknot.com
Marriage License (*has very good name change kit*):
www.marriagelicense.com
Marriage Tools:
www.marriagetools.com
Mi. Wedding (Michigan brides): www.miwedding.com
Music Ideas: http://weddingsongideas.blogspot.com
New Jersey Bridal: www.NewJerseyBridal.com
Organize Tips:
www.organizetips.com/wedhelp.htm
Our Marriage:
www.ourmarriage.com
Plum Party (has theme party ideas): www.plumparty.com
Somewhat Official Knot Bio List (bios have tons of ideas!): bios.magnificentbliss.com
Super Weddings:
www.superweddings.com
Today's Bride:
www.todaysbride.com
Todays Weddings:
www.todays-weddings.com
Way Cool Weddings (personal wedding pages):
www.waycoolweddings.com
Wed Alert:
www.wedalert.com
Wed Net: www.wednet.com
Wed Photos:
www.wedphotos.com/resources
Wedding Basics:
www.weddingbasics.com
Wedding Channel:
www.weddingchannel.com
Wedding Connections:
www.weddingconnections.com
Wedding Details:
www.weddingdetails.com
Wedding Fun by Shaeree (has lots of ideas but has pop ups):
www.angelfire.com/on/bass
Wedding Gazette:
www.weddinggazette.com
Wedding Help Line:
www.weddinghelpline.com
Wedding Ideas (board w/photo gallery):
www.weddingideas.com
Wedding Insurance: www.rvnuccio.com
Wedding Sutra: www.weddingsutra.com
Wedding Traditions: www.chicagomarriage.com/wedding_traditions.htm
Wedding USA (good wedding articles):
www.weddingusa.com
Wedding Vic:
www.weddingvic.com
Weddings on About:
www.weddings.about.com
Weddings Online (lots of articles): www.weddings-online.com

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

The visit was useful. Content was really very informative.

3:54 AM, September 09, 2009  

Post a Comment

<< Home