Wedding Links

After collecting websites that pertained to weddings, I wanted to create a central place that I could share them. These links also relate to almost any party planning! I am NOT associated with any of the vendors or people who created or run these sites... All links are posted in their own groups. Groups are updated if links are broken or new sites are found. Quick Index: http://weddinglinklady.blogspot.com/2006/08/quick-list-of-what-youll-find-here.html ~Updated July 2011

Name:
Location: United States

July 7, 2011

Undergarments / Lingerie Web Sites

Alex Blake: www.alexblake.com
Bare Necessities: www.barenecessities.com
Bigger Bras: www.biggerbras.com
E-Cupid: www.e-cupid.com
Fig Leaves: www.figleaves.com
Fredericks of Hollywood: www.fredericks.com
Funny Undies: www.funnyundies.com
Henry & June Lingerie: www.henryandjune.com
Hosiery Shop: www.thehosieryshop.com
Lingerie at Large: www.lingerieatlarge.com
Lingerie Direct: www.lingerie-direct.com
Mika Wed: www.mikawed.com/crinoline.html
Mio Destino Lingerie: www.miodestino.co.uk/boutique/lingerie
One Hanes Place:
www.onehanesplace.com
Secrects In Lace: www.secretsinlace.com
Sheer Expressions: www.sheerexpressions.com
Spanx Pantyhose: www.spanxpantyhose.com
Victoria Secret: www.victoriassecret.com
Web Undies: www.webundies.com
Wonder Bra: www.wonderbra.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home