Wedding Links

After collecting websites that pertained to weddings, I wanted to create a central place that I could share them. These links also relate to almost any party planning! I am NOT associated with any of the vendors or people who created or run these sites... All links are posted in their own groups. Groups are updated if links are broken or new sites are found. Quick Index: http://weddinglinklady.blogspot.com/2006/08/quick-list-of-what-youll-find-here.html ~Updated July 2011

Name:
Location: United States

July 7, 2011

Bridal Shop Web Sites

Ania Collection: www.aniacollection.com
Best Brides Maid: www.bestbridesmaid.com
Bridal Galleria: www.bridalgalleria.com
Bridal Originals: www.bridaloriginals.com
Bridal Salon at Macy's: www.macys.com/campaign/bridalsalon/index.jsp
Bridal Shop: www.thebridalshop.com
Bridal Town: www.bridaltown.net
Bridal's by Lori: www.bridalsbylori.com
Bride Power: www.bridepower.com
Bridesmaids: www.bridesmaids.com
Brideway: www.brideway.net
Dresses Online: www.dressesonline.com
Gown (restoration): www.gown.com
Gowns Online: www.gownsonline.com
Group USA: www.groupusa.com
Haven Bridal Mall: www.bridalmegamall.com
JS Cheer (preservation): www.jscheer.com
Net Bride: www.netbride.com
Patricia South's Bridal: www.abrideschoice.com
Pearl's Place: www.pearlsplace.com
Price Less Bridals: www.bargainweddinggowns.com
RK Bridal: www.rkbridal.com
Sewly Yours (vintage): www.sewlyyours.com
Something Special Bridal: www.somethingspecialbridal.com
Wedding Gown Specialists (gown preservation specialist list): www.weddinggownspecialists.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home