Wedding Links

After collecting websites that pertained to weddings, I wanted to create a central place that I could share them. These links also relate to almost any party planning! I am NOT associated with any of the vendors or people who created or run these sites... All links are posted in their own groups. Groups are updated if links are broken or new sites are found. Quick Index: http://weddinglinklady.blogspot.com/2006/08/quick-list-of-what-youll-find-here.html ~Updated July 2011

Name:
Location: United States

July 7, 2011

Accessory / Favor “Just That” Web Sites

JUST BUTTERFLY AND DOVE RELEASES
Butterfly Celebration: www.butterflycelebration.com

NABA: www.naba.org/weddings.html
Swallowtail Farms: www.swallowtailfarms.com

JUST CANDLES
Aria Candles: shop.store.yahoo.com/jdscandles/index.html

Buy A Candle: www.buyacandle.com
Candle Mart: www.candlemart.com
Chandler's Candle Comp.: www.chandlerscandle.com
For Everybody: www.foreverybody.com
General Wax & Candle Company:
www.generalwax.com -or- www.genwax.com
One Stop Candle Shopping: www.onestopcandle.com
Printed Candle Company: www.printedcandle.com
Surroundings: www.surroundings.com
Yankee Candle: www.yankeecandle.com
Yummi Candles: www.yummicandles.com

JUST CANDY
Candy Warehouse: www.candywarehouse.com
Carson Enterprises: www.heresheis.com -or- www.ejcarson.com
Chocolate Cheers: www.chocolatecheers.com
Godiva: www.godiva.com
Hercules Candies: www.herculescandy.com
M&Ms:
www.mymms.com
Moosie Wrappers Inc.: www.moosiewrapper.com

JUST CHARMS / CAKE PULLS
Auntie's Beads: www.auntiesbeads.com
Charlene's: www.bestbuys4u.com
Jewelry By Rhonda: www.jewelrybyrhonda.com
Jmckinley: www.jmckinley.com
My Charmed Life: www.mycharmedlife.com
Silver Fantasy LLC: www.silverfantasy.com
Silver Messages: www.silvermessages.com
Sterling Trends: www.sterlingtrends.com

JUST FORTUNE COOKIES
Custom Fortune Cookies: www.customfortunecookies.com
Fortunately Yours: www.fortunatelyyours.com
Good Fortunes: www.goodfortunes.com

JUST GUEST BOOKS
Guest Book Store: www.guestbookstore.com

JUST GLOVES
Discount Gloves: www.bridalgloves.com
Finale Gloves: www.finalegloves.com
We Glove You: www.wegloveyou.com

JUST PURSES
E Bags: www.ebags.com
Evening Bags: www.eveningbags.com
Lauren Scherr: www.laurenscherr.com
Moyna Bags: www.moynabags.com

JUST HANKIES
Wedding Hankies: www.weddinghankies.com

JUST LABELS
Family Labels: www.familylabels.com
Favor Label: www.favorlabel.com
My Own Labels: www.myownlabels.com

JUST MAGNETS
Magnet Queen: www.magnetqueen.com
Reflections: www.savethedatemagnets.com
Wedding Magnets: www.weddingmagnets.com

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home